Docking & Mooring Solution Provider
Home > Team
Team

Board of Directors

John Gao


President of Qingdao Jerryborg Marine Machinery Co., Ltd

president@jerryborgmarine.com



















Michael Jiang
Vice President of Jerryborg Marine Machinery Co., Ltd
Michael.J@jerryborgmarine.com
Tonny Ning
Vice President of Jerryborg Marine Machinery Co., Ltd
Tonny.N@jerryborgmarine.com
Mike Gao
Vice President of Jerryborg Marine Machinery Co., Ltd
Mike.G@jerryborgmarine.com

Technical Production Team
Richard Cui
Production Manager
Production@jerryborgmarine.com

Nina Guo
Quality Inspector
Nina.G@jerryborgmarine.com

Jeff Cheng
Polyurea Coating Technician
Jeff.C@jerryborgmarine.com


William Piao
Metal Structure Technician
William.P@jerryborgmarine.com

Technical Sales Team
Jason Tong
Technical Sales Manager
Marketing Manager
Sales@jerryborgmarine.com
Justtin Zhang
Technical Sales Engineer
Justin.Z@jerryborgmarine.com
Cherry Cheng
Technical Sales
Cherry.C@jerryborgmarine.com
Anna Lau
Technical Sales Engineer
Anna.L@jerryborgmarine.com